Reviews

Eddy
5/30/2018
Our go-to spot for Indian Cuisine!
Carlos
5/29/2018
Tried the chicken mono for the 1st time. Pretty decent appetizer and you get quite a few of them. I’ve had the Palak before, but they finally nailed the spicy goodness of this dish. I recommend asking for it on the hot side to truly appreciate it. The vindaloo has a nice kick to it as well.
Earl
5/24/2018
The food is always amazing
Sharon
5/7/2018
Definitely the best Indian Food in town, had them all
Tamara
5/2/2018
First time ordering using BeyondMenu, which was a little bit challenging. But the food was ready when I arrived. I chose to pay at the restaurant.
Julie
4/9/2018
Food was great! Ready on time. Great customer service
David
3/28/2018
Amazing food and great service. Will be back soon!
Janelle
2/4/2018
The food here is always delicious. Great addition to the area.
william
1/6/2018
Excellent food and service. The mild masala was a bit too hot but GREAT flavors.
Juan
1/5/2018
Excellent food. A little pricey.
Brigette
12/11/2017
They forgot part of my order
Mark
12/11/2017
Consistently good food. My wife and I have eaten there several times as well as take-out. Food is freshly prepared and the waitstaff is attentive. Neighborhood gem!
Michelle
11/26/2017
I love this place. Great food. Polite service.
Mitchell
11/23/2017
Best vegan/vegetarian Indian food I’ve had in a while. Tofu Chili is delicious. Samosa and naan are both very well done. I will be coming back.
Dominick
11/17/2017
Love this place.
Gundula
11/11/2017
food was good, albeit a bit spicy, although I requested very mild. Unfortunately, order was incomplete as I had ordered a mango lassi as well and it wasn't in the package. only notices when already at home.
Eddy
11/6/2017
So good
Sarbjit
10/13/2017
Amazing!!
Christal
10/12/2017
The food wasn't bad but i have had better chicken tikka masala
Rozanne
9/24/2017
We were charged for more items than were received. They forgot one bread that was on the order, but everything else was great. Ordering and paying online is so esy and convenient.
Brian
9/12/2017
Quick fresh and plenty
Michelle
7/27/2017
Always very good food and service.
Chima
6/16/2017
Excellent as usual!!
Michelle
5/13/2017
Good came quickly and was SOOO GOOD!!!! Will definitely order from them again! And again.
Chima
4/19/2017
The food was excellent as usual...I requested for the Butter Chicken to be just spicy enough and it was. Great job!
Zia
4/13/2017
I went there originally spontaneously with a friend but loved the flavors of their food SO MUCH that I ordered delivery once more of the same dishes next week. I think they really nailed the flavors perfectly in my opinion. Brilliant job by their chefs. :)
Milana
4/2/2017
Always superb!
Brent
3/30/2017
Great Indian food, and delivery was fast.
La'Kesha
3/30/2017
The vegetable somosas were among the best I've tasted in the area. They had the appropriate amount of spices and were not grease ladden. The avocado salad was light and a good combination. I actually preferred it without the dressing.
Mary
3/18/2017
The mulligatawny soup has a very different type of flavor but all in all it's pretty good. The Butter chicken is amazing!!!! It's bursting with flavors and just so darn good! Love the Naan bread!
Lindy
1/8/2017
Food was a little on the cold side when it arrived 1 hour and 20 minutes after I ordered it.
K
12/8/2016
I thought the place was very clean, nice ambiance and the food was delicious. I will be returning!
Dave
11/19/2016
Best Indian food I've had in a long time. Will definitely be a regular customer.
Merona
10/11/2016
love love their food.. soo good and i love the fact that we can choose the level of spice.. big pointers on that ...
Lori Beth
9/24/2016
The food was sooooooo delicious! This is our favorite Indian place by far.
Milana
9/16/2016
Food is always fantastic.
Dave
7/18/2016
The food was AMAZING !!! The delivery was on time and professional. I will definitely be ordering again!!
drew
6/12/2016
Food was very good, spicy 'hot' was very hot! Loved it, only reason I didn't give 5 stars is they forgot an order of Samosa. Very happy that they have listed the vegan and vegetarian options on the menu!
Allison
6/6/2016
Yummy! It was all good and I love how many vegetarian/vegan options they offer. It is so nice to spice it up with a little variety. Everything we've had here has been good.
Amanda
5/30/2016
Food was fantastic, but delivery for 1 mile away, took an hour and 15 min.
Any questions please call us.